haajay.blogg.se

Q-dir 5.49
Q-dir 5.49











q-dir 5.49

Obviously D: is the drive that has the folder on it.

q-dir 5.49

Then I finally stumbled upon this solution:Įxample: rd /s "\\?\D:\Sharedata\folder1\folder2 " - note the space after folder2 as per the space in the folder name. I then tried all the CMD options again using a space, still no luck. I then found that there was a space at the end I tried typing it in myself, but that didn't work either.

q-dir 5.49

When I tried Dir /x Server 2012 doesn't show the 8 character filename with the ~1. The parent folder and then using Server 2008 R2. I tried various options of taking ownership of the parent folder because the Security properties of the folder I was trying to delete were blank, using CMD and Dir /x etc. I had this same problem using Server 2012 Std.













Q-dir 5.49